		APPENDIX 8	
NFDC's Recommendations to LGBCE for co	emposition of Co	unty Div	isions
NFDC'S Recommendations to EGBCE for Co	imposition of Co	ounty Div	Variance from County Average - 2021 (13,846)
Brockenhurst		14,957	8%
Ashurst & Colbury	1833		
Denny Lodge	260		
Beaulieu	663		
East Boldre	693		
Brockenhurst	2904		
Sway	2903		
Bashley ward of New Milton Town Council (all)	2168		
Bransgore	3533		
Dibden & Hythe		14,371	4%
The parish of Hythe & Dibden, with the exception of the Furzedown ward			
Lymington & Boldre The parishes of Lymington & Pennington; and Boldre		14,749	7%
Lyndhurst & Fordingbridge		14,981	8%
Bramshaw	564		2,1
Breamore	280		
Copythorne (north & south)	2,267		
Damerham	418		
Fordingbridge	4,994		
Godshill	379		
Hale	452		
Hyde	750		
Lyndhurst	2,681		
Martin	329		
Minstead	567		
Rockbourne	241		
Sandleheath	505		
Whitsbury	151		
Woodgreen	403		
Milford & Hordle		13,877	0%
Parishes of Milford on Sea and Hordle; and the Fernhill		-	
ward of New Milton Town Council			

New Milton		14,511	5%
Barton, Becton and Milton wards of New Milton Town			
Council			
Ringwood		14,240	3%
Ringwood	11,641		
Burley	1,119		
Sopley	586		
Ellingham, Harbridge & Ibsley	894		
South Waterside		12,738	-8%
Fawley Parish and Furzedown ward of Hythe &			
Dibden Parish Council			
Exbury & Lepe	136		
Totton North		14,705	6%
Totton Central; Totton North and Totton West wards			
of Totton & Eling Town Council	12,890		
Netley Marsh North	314		
Netley Marsh South	1,501		
Totton South & Marchwood		13,781	0%
Totton South and Totton East wards of Totton & Eling			
Town Council	9,329		
Marchwood	4,452		
Total		142,910	